All results reported have been posted!

FAQ

State Championship Qualifications (with combined points)

RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
1321 Elder, Charles Kuk Sool Won
2117 Mazur, Walter Francis Villareal Karate Club
390 Perez, Anthony American Black Belt Academy - San Antonio
484 Ryan, Eric W Texas Soryu Karate - Pflugerville
578 McGruder, Dariyon Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
578 Voorhies, Alma Kirby's Martial Arts
772 Sampson, Jamie Northside Karate
866 Watters, Twala A Lawson's Kenpo Karate
866 Hornsby, Michael True Force Tae Kwon Do
1063 Hernandez, Faith Texas Soryu Karate - Pflugerville
RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
1207 Elder, Charles Kuk Sool Won
290 Perez, Anthony American Black Belt Academy - San Antonio
381 Mazur, Walter Francis Villareal Karate Club
478 Voorhies, Alma Kirby's Martial Arts
572 Sampson, Jamie Northside Karate
666 Hornsby, Michael True Force Tae Kwon Do
763 Hernandez, Faith Texas Soryu Karate - Pflugerville
854 Ryan, Eric W Texas Soryu Karate - Pflugerville
854 Sampson-Mims, Ariana Northside Karate
854 Miller, Caden M Champions Way Martial Arts
RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
1114 Elder, Charles Kuk Sool Won
248 Argumaniz, Isaiah Michael Lone Star Black Belt Academy
342 Cole, Natalie Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
439 Britt, Briana Lenay World Class Karate
536 Mazur, Walter Francis Villareal Karate Club
536 Leseberg, Ryan Thomas TNT School of Self-Defense
733 Buras, Tia Wilson Karate Academy
733 Dauria, Lewis Paul Ray's American Karate & Self Defense
733 Taylor, Caitlin S Lone Star Black Belt Academy
733 Maddox, Jayden OHANA KAJUKEMBO
RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
* Only events managed and run via EventsReg will have individual results available.
For place discrepancies, please contact the tournament promoter who can then instruct EventsReg
Date(s)TournamentRegionRatingStatusContact NameEmailPhone
02-08Battle of the Towers - 2020CentralAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedDaniel Perezdannygojukarate@gmail.com210-473-2506
02-22TX All Stars Karate Championships - 2020NorthAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedAnthony Allenallenskarate@yahoo.com2145433052
03-07Texas State Championships - 2020CentralAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedDr. Larry LockhartGrandMaster@HouseOfLockhart.com210-287-5425
03-21GrandMaster Fred A. & Gene Simon's Spindletop Open - 2020EastAPending EventTravis Owenssenseiowens68@gmail.com409-673-3802
04-1704-18Wild Wild West Karate Championships - 2020WestAPending EventLeslie Newcombammakarate88@yahoo.com254-488-8189
04-25Space City Open Nationals - 2020EastAPending EventGrand Master Linda Denleytexasblackbelt@att.net(281) 397-9924
05-02Ultimate Force - 2020CentralBPending EventMike Fillmoremfaok@yahoo.com512-796-9118
05-09Houston International - 2020EastAPending EventMaster D. E. Chambersdechambers2@gmail.com832-969-5584
05-16Lonestar Hard Kick Classic - 2020NorthAPending EventAndre Hodgelonestarmartialarts@gmail.com972-937-9201
05-30Best of the BestCentralAPending EventChris and Stephanie Millermillersma@championswaytkd.com5127991369
06-06Karate State Championships - 2020CentralAPending EventGM Abel VillarealGM Abel Villareal(512) 947-4540
06-1606-18AOK Karate CampDE Chamberssensei@northsidekarate.com(281) 445-3374
06-20Cotton Belt Classic - 2020NorthAPending EventJames Williamssenseijameswtkd@gmail.com972-965-5889
07-11Crazy Karate Championship - 2020WestAPending EventZedrick Burnszeestkd@yahoo.com(972) 999-3795
08-01Grand Slam Karate ClassicNorthCPending EventMatt and Ashley Tylerawoodtyler@gmail.com(817) 718-4944
08-22Gray Eagle - 2020NorthAPending EventRodrigo Roavillaroa@gmail.com (972) 670-3616
09-05Colorado River Karate Championships - 2020WestAPending EventGrand Master Robert Selveraselveraro@yahoo.com(325) 456-7683
09-12True Force Global Internationals - 2020CentralCPending EventMichael Hornsbytrueforce2000@yahoo.com210-782-4198
09-19Cowboy Capital Karate Championships - 2020WestAPending EventRobi Kunkeltexkenpo@yahoo.com (254) 967-1165
09-26Tournament of Champions - 2020CentralAPending EventMyron Bursemyroneburse@yahoo.com (512) 748-0415
09-26Tournament of ChampionsEastAMyron Bursemyroneburse@yahoo.com(512) 748-0415
10-03Karate Institute Championships - 2020WestAPending EventWilonda Shortwilshort19@outlook.com(325) 374-2284
10-10Lonestar Showdown - 2020NorthAPending EventSteve Jacksonlonestarblackbeltacademy@yahoo.com (817) 485-9595
10-17Texas Finest Nationals - 2020EastAPending EventDerrick Wilsondeonwilso@yahoo.com(281) 682-2180
10-24Texas Open - 2020CentralBPending EventJason Chartounijason.chartouni@gmail.com(512) 775-4780
12-1112-12A.O.K. STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS - 2020NDE Chambersdechambers2@gmail.com (for Banquet: deonwilso@yahoo.com 281-682-2180)832-969-5584
Last Name
First Name
This is slow, please wait for 15-20 seconds to complete
Top Club Point Earners
This is slow, please wait for 15-20 seconds to complete
Top Club 1st Place Earners