Y/M == 2019/Jan
AOK Rankings 2019

All results reported have been posted!

FAQ

State Championship Qualifications (with combined points)

RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
11473 Elder, Charles Rhey Kuk Sool Won
21131 Fields, Leslie Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
31029 Collum, Devyn Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
4743 Lewis, Erin Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
5558 Voorhies, Terry Kirby's Martial Arts
6523 Newcomb, Anna Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
7456 Sampson, David Paul Northside Karate
8439 McGruder, Dariyon Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
9434 Tyler, Matt Texas School of Karate - Blue Mound
10433 Falco, Carlo Warren Al Garza's Premier Martial Arts League City
RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
1546 Elder, Charles Rhey Kuk Sool Won
2359 Fields, Leslie Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
3348 Collum, Devyn Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
4324 Voorhies, Terry Kirby's Martial Arts
5237 Nowlin, Kamron Dandre Burse's Soryu Karate
6222 Perez, Anthony American Black Belt Academy - San Antonio
7208 Miller, Caden M Champions Way Martial Arts
8196 Lewis, Erin Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
9182 Tyler, Matt Texas School of Karate - Blue Mound
10179 Voorhies, Alma Kirby's Martial Arts
RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
1336 Elder, Charles Rhey Kuk Sool Won
2258 Fields, Leslie Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
3213 Collum, Devyn Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
4210 Lewis, Erin Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
5180 Argumaniz, Isaiah Michael Lone Star Black Belt Academy
6162 Britt, Briana Lenay World Class Karate
7153 Rogers, Alex Xavier TNT School of Self-Defense
8150 Pittman, Landree Ranger Academy of Martial Arts
8150 Martinez, Brandon Joe American Karate Academy - Duncanville
10138 Anderson, Cody J Lone Star Black Belt Academy
RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
1252 Elder, Charles Rhey Kuk Sool Won
2184 Fields, Leslie Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
3180 Collum, Devyn Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
4166 Sampson, David Paul Northside Karate
5141 Murphy, Johnnie Griffin Champions Bushido
6127 Lewis, Erin Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
7120 Flannigan, Kaden Darneal Northside Karate
8119 Owens, Travis LeWayne Grand Master Fred A. Simon's Tae Kwon Do
9115 Newcomb, Anna Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
10114 OShea, Alan Grand Master Fred A. Simon's Tae Kwon Do
RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
1339 Elder, Charles Rhey Kuk Sool Won
2330 Fields, Leslie Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
3288 Collum, Devyn Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
4222 Pittman, Brystal Ranger Academy of Martial Arts
5210 Lewis, Erin Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
6207 Newcomb, Anna Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
7189 Carey, Ian Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
8165 Collins, Braxtyn Ryan Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
9162 Pittman, Landree Ranger Academy of Martial Arts
10153 Maddox, Jayden OHANA KAJUKEMBO
* Only events managed and run via EventsReg will have individual results available.
For place discrepancies, please contact the tournament promoter who can then instruct EventsReg
Date(s)TournamentRegionRatingStatusContact NameEmailPhone
02-02Battle of the TowersCentralAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedDaniel Perezdannygojukarate@gmail.com210-473-2506
03-02Texas State ChampionshipsCentralAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedDr. Larry LockhartGrandMaster@HouseOfLockhart.com210-287-5425
03-23GrandMaster Fred A. & Gene Simon\'s Spindletop OpenEastAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedTravis Owenssenseiowens68@gmail.com409-673-3802
04-0504-06Wild Wild West Karate ChampionshipsWestAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedLeslie Newcombammakarate88@yahoo.com254-488-8189
04-13Space City Open NationalsEastAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedGrand Master Linda Denleytexasblackbelt@att.net(281) 397-9924
04-20Best of the BestCentralAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedChris and Stephanie Millermillersma@championswaytkd.com5127991369
04-27TX All Stars Karate ChampionshipsNorthAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedAnthony Allenallenskarate@yahoo.com2145433052
05-04Ultimate ForceCentralBER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedMike Fillmoremfaok@yahoo.com512-796-9118
05-18Lonestar Hard Kick ClassicNorthAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedAndre Hodgelonestarmartialarts@gmail.com972-937-9201
06-01Karate State ChampionshipsCentralAnon-ER event - but AOK Rankings PostedGM Abel VillarealGM Abel Villareal(512) 947-4540
06-08Colorado River Karate ChampionshipsWestAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedGrand Master Robert Selveraselveraro@yahoo.com(325) 456-7683
06-15Cotton Belt ClassicNorthAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedJames Williamssenseijameswtkd@gmail.com972-965-5889
06-22Houston InternationalEastAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedMaster D. E. Chambersdechambers2@gmail.com832-969-5584
06-29Crazy Karate ChampionshipWestAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedZedrick Burnszeestkd@yahoo.com(972) 999-3795
07-27Mind Body SoulCentralAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedWillie & Geri Gallowaygojusatx@yahoo.com210-884-5886
08-10Cowboy Capital Karate ChampionshipsWestAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedRobi Kunkeltexkenpo@yahoo.com (254) 967-1165
08-24Gray EagleNorthAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedTony Jordansifutonyjordan@yahoo.com (972) 670-3616
09-07Battle of the Piney WoodsEastCER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedArlandus Chimneyatchimney@gmail.com409.224.1337
09-14True Force Global InternationalsCentralCER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedMichael Hornsbytrueforce2000@yahoo.com210-782-4198
09-28Tournament of ChampionsCentralAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedMyron Bursemyroneburse@yahoo.com (512) 748-0415
10-05Karate Institute Championships 2019WestAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedWilonda Shortwilshort19@outlook.com(325) 374-2284
10-12Lonestar ShowdownNorthAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedSteve Jacksonlonestarblackbeltacademy@yahoo.com (817) 485-9595
10-19Texas Finest NationalsEastAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedDerrick Wilsondeonwilso@yahoo.com(281) 682-2180
10-26Texas OpenCentralBER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedJason Chartounijason.chartouni@gmail.com(512) 775-4780
12-0612-07A.O.K. STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2019NDE Chambersdechambers2@gmail.com (for Banquet: deonwilso@yahoo.com 281-682-2180)832-969-5584
Last Name
First Name
This is slow, please wait for 15-20 seconds to complete
Top Club Point Earners
This is slow, please wait for 15-20 seconds to complete
Top Club 1st Place Earners