All results reported have been posted!

FAQ

State Championship Qualifications (with combined points)

RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
1354 Kilroy, Sean Christian Taekwondo League
2288 Collins, Karson Wyatt Fudoshin Dojo - Stephenville
3279 Watters, Twala A Lawson's Kenpo Karate
4207 Zarate, Nahomy Azucena Northside Karate
5192 Pollone, Ryan Ray Zee's American TKD
6186 Hunter, Sanette Rogers Martial Arts
6186 Day, Seth Anguiano Zee's American TKD
6186 Watson, Ethan Vade Lone Star Black Belt Academy
9168 Torres, Daniel Zee's American TKD
10165 Dial, Brandon Ray Lawson's Kenpo Karate
RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
1111 Harris, Dakota R Northside Karate
2108 Zarate, Nahomy Azucena Northside Karate
3105 Gums, Dylon Deshawn Northside Karate
4102 Sampson, David Paul Northside Karate
587 Flannigan, Kaden Darneal Northside Karate
681 Santos, Estephany Nayeli Northside Karate
681 Kilroy, Sean Christian Taekwondo League
878 Iqbal, Abdulhadi Texas Black Belt Academy - Houston
878 Watters, Twala A Lawson's Kenpo Karate
1072 Sampson, Jamie Northside Karate
RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
1237 Kilroy, Sean Christian Taekwondo League
2213 Collins, Karson Wyatt Fudoshin Dojo - Stephenville
3189 Watters, Twala A Lawson's Kenpo Karate
4186 Hunter, Sanette Rogers Martial Arts
4186 Watson, Ethan Vade Lone Star Black Belt Academy
6165 Dial, Brandon Ray Lawson's Kenpo Karate
7144 Kannan, Omkar Fudoshin Dojo - Stephenville
8138 Bear, Mason North Texas Karate Academy
9135 Pollone, Ryan Ray Zee's American TKD
9135 Rogers, Austin Jamez Rogers Martial Arts
RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
148 Craver, Chandler Duane Lone Star Black Belt Academy
242 Santos, Estephany Nayeli Northside Karate
339 Hunter, Richard A. Zee's American TKD
339 Day, Seth Anguiano Zee's American TKD
536 Clephane, Xavier Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
536 Flores, Jaylen David Karate Institute
536 Kilroy, Sean Christian Taekwondo League
833 Hornsby, Michael True Force Tae Kwon Do
833 Beyer, Paisley Zee's American TKD
833 Zarate, Nahomy Azucena Northside Karate
* Only events managed and run via EventsReg will have individual results available.
For place discrepancies, please contact the tournament promoter who can then instruct EventsReg
Date(s)TournamentRegionRatingStatusContact NameEmailPhone
02-13High Level Virtual Competition (AOK) [P+V]EastNNot RankableJamie Sampsonsampson.jamie30@gmail.com832-312-7528
02-27TX All Stars Karate Champs (AOK) [P + V]NorthAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedAnthony Allenallenskarate@yahoo.com2145433052
04-10Lonestar Showdown (AOK)NorthAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedSteve Jacksonlonestarblackbeltacademy@yahoo.com (817) 485-9595
04-17Space City Open Nationals (AOK)CentralAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedGrand Master Linda Denleytexasblackbelt@att.net(281) 397-9924
04-24Wild Wild West Karate Championships (AOK)WestAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedLeslie Newcombammakarate88@yahoo.com254-488-8189
05-08Houston International (AOK) [In-Person + Virtual]CentralAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedMaster D. E. Chambersdechambers2@gmail.com832-969-5584
05-15Lonestar Hard Kick Classic (AOK)NorthAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedAndre Hodgelonestarmartialarts@gmail.com972-937-9201
06-19Cotton Belt Classic (AOK) [In-Person + Virtual]NorthAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedJames Williamssenseijameswtkd@gmail.com972-965-5889
07-10Crazy Karate Championship (AOK) [In-Person + Virtual]NorthAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedZedrick Burnszeestkd@yahoo.com(972) 999-3795
07-17Grand Slam Karate Classic (AOK)NorthCER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedMatt and Ashley Tylerawoodtyler@gmail.com(817) 718-4944
07-24Mind Body Soul (AOK) [In-Person + Virtual]CentralAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedWillie & Geri Gallowaygojusatx@yahoo.com210-884-5886
08-21Gray Eagle (AOK) [In-Person + Virtual]NorthAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedRodrigo Roavillaroa@gmail.com (972) 670-3616
08-28Kaizen Open (AOK) [In-Person + Virtual]CentralNER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedNick McLeodteamkarateacademy@gmail.com256-486-7800
09-11True Force Global Internationals (AOK) [In-Person + Virtual]CentralAER - Results and AOK Rankings PostedMichael Hornsbytrueforce2000@yahoo.com210-782-4198
09-18Cowboy Capital Karate Championships (AOK) [In-Person + Virtual]WestAPending EventRobi Kunkeltexkenpo@yahoo.com (254) 967-1165
10-30Texas Finest Nationals (AOK) [In-Person]CentralAPending EventDerrick Wilsondeonwilso@yahoo.com(281) 682-2180
11-06Best of the Best (AOK) [In-Person + Virtual]CentralAPending EventChris and Stephanie Millermillersma@championswaytkd.com5127991369
Last Name
First Name
This is slow, please wait for 15-20 seconds to complete
Top Club Point Earners
This is slow, please wait for 15-20 seconds to complete
Top Club 1st Place Earners