All results reported have been posted!

RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
157 Sampson, David Paul Northside Karate
242 Zara, Amina Northside Karate
336 Flannigan, Kaden Darneal Northside Karate
433 Marshall, Robert Northside Karate
433 Walker, Lucian Ash Northside Karate
630 Marshall, Ray Northside Karate
727 Young, Trey Northside Karate
727 Anucha, Chinedu Northside Karate
924 Montfort, Elijah Lucas Houston Karate Academy
924 Gingrich, Lillian Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
RankPointsCompetitorClub / School
157 Sampson, David Paul Northside Karate
242 Zara, Amina Northside Karate
336 Flannigan, Kaden Darneal Northside Karate
433 Marshall, Robert Northside Karate
433 Walker, Lucian Ash Northside Karate
630 Marshall, Ray Northside Karate
727 Young, Trey Northside Karate
727 Anucha, Chinedu Northside Karate
924 Montfort, Elijah Lucas Houston Karate Academy
924 Gingrich, Lillian Abilene Mixed Martial Arts
* Only events managed and run via EventsReg will have individual results available.
For place discrepancies, please contact the tournament promoter who can then instruct EventsReg
Date(s)TournamentRegionRatingStatusContact NameEmailPhone
05-09Houston International Karate ChampionshipER - Results and Rankings PostedDE Chambersdechambers2@gmail.com832-969-5584
06-13Wild Wild West Online ChampionshipsLeslie Fieldsammakarate88@yahoo.com254-488-8189
07-05Mr MAT 2K20 OnlineVanessa Herreravictoriousbooking@gmail.com
07-18Online Eagle Karate ChampionshipTony Jordansifutonyjordan@yahoo.com972-670-3616
07-25PKA InternationalsDavid Gracograndmaster@icbaww.info972-802-2611
08-08High Level Virtual CompetitionJamie Sampsonsampson.jamie30@gmail.com832-312-7528
08-15Tournament of Champions OnlineHenry Graveshurtya2@aol.com407-577-8218
08-29Best of the Best Online ChampionshipsStephanie Millermillersma@championswaytkd.com512-633-3297
09-12Virtual All-Stars ChampionshipsAnthony Allenallenskarate@yahoo.com214-543-3052
09-26True Force Global Online InternationalsMichael Hornsbytrueforce2000@yahoo.com210-782-4198
10-03Warriors Within VIIITerry Motley
10-24Virtual Cowboy CapitalRobi Kunkeltexkenpo@yahoo.com254-967-1165
11-21WFM Alliance World Online ChampionshipsMichael Dietrichwfmworld@icloud.com703--928-1747
Last Name
First Name
This is slow, please wait for 15-20 seconds to complete
Top Club Point Earners
This is slow, please wait for 15-20 seconds to complete
Top Club 1st Place Earners